Theological Foundations



We look at 10 foundational theological principles and what they mean for our everyday lives. These principles are commonly called the “Five Solas of the Reformation and the “Five Points of Calvinism” (click the links to find a more through explanation).


When you click on one of the links below, your computer will begin playing that sermon. If you would like to save a sermon file directly to your computer, right click on the link and then click your computer’s version of “save target as”.


Click here to see these sermons in iTunes.


1. Sola Scriptura

2. Soli Deo Gloria

3. Solo Christo

4. Sola Gratia

5. Sola Fide

6. Total Depravity

7. Unconditional Election

8. Limited Atonement

9. Irresistible Grace

10. Perseverance of the Saints