Sermons on The Ordo Salutis

(Order of Salvation)



This series uses Chapters 9-18 of the Westminster Confession of Faith as a structure to look at what the Scripture teaches about the process of salvation. Theologians frequently use the Latin phrase "Ordo Salutis" to refer to this.


When you click on one of the links below, your computer will begin playing that sermon. If you would like to save a sermon file directly to your computer, right click on the link and then click your computer’s version of “save target as”.


Click here to see these sermons in iTunes.


1. Free Will

2. Effectual Calling, part 1

3. Effectual Calling, part 2

4. Justification, part 1

5. Justification, part 2

6. Justification, part 3

7. Adoption

8. Sanctification, part 1

9. Sanctification, part 2

10. Saving Faith

11. Repentance Unto Life, part 1

12. Repentance Unto Life, part 2

13. Good Works, part 1

14. Good Works, part 2

15. Perseverance

16. Assurance, part 1

17. Assurance, part 2